Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • School Opens Wednesday 29th August 2018
    August Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018
    Mid-Term Break Friday 12th October to Friday 19th October 2018
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
  • School Opens Monday 7th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
  • School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Autumn Term Friday 24th August 2018
    Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Spring Term Friday 4th January 2019
    Summer Term Friday 12th July 2019

Future Term Dates



Academic Year 2019 - 2020


  • School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019
    School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
  • School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
    School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
  • School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
    School Closes Thursday 14th July 2020
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 27th August 2019
    Wednesday 28th August 2019
    Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020

Please follow the links below, to view/download a PDF copy of the term dates.

Woolden Hill Primary Term & Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Leicestershire Term Dates

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.